Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of beth good

beth good

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by beth good
"Worked with mckenna at this office and she is wonderful to work with very efficient Am courteous what highly recommend"
Profile photo of Kasey Taylor

Kasey Taylor

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kasey Taylor
"I spoke with Maddie about switching insurance companies to save money, and she did just that, saved me money! She was super sweet even with my back and forths on if i wanted to do something or not. Very happy with my experience with Maddie, give her a raise!"
Profile photo of Charles Steinkamp

Charles Steinkamp

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Steinkamp
"Corbin’s office shows that they care by getting you the right coverage!"
Profile photo of Michelle Pyle

Michelle Pyle

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Pyle
"Not all Statefarm offices are the same. I live in Middleburg there is an office in Middleburg however they just don’t seem up to the task. At this location though Rachel is amazing, she is quick to respond, she is knowledgeable in her position and understands the needs of her customers. She turned a mess of confusion back into what it was supposed to be without me having to even go into the office. Well done!!"
Profile photo of Schaffer Weeks

Schaffer Weeks

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Schaffer Weeks
"Excellent insurance provider! Corbin Emerson Statefarm covers my auto insurance, life insurance, and boat insurance. Extremely helpful and knowledgeable team. I could not be more pleased!"
Profile photo of Panache Salonspa

Panache Salonspa

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Panache Salonspa
"Friendly and helpful and always a joy to work with."
Profile photo of Patty K

Patty K

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty K
"Can’t say enough about the service and attention I received as a new customer from this agency and their staff. Saved us a bundle too! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kenisha Jones-Thomas

Kenisha Jones-Thomas

April 9, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Kenisha Jones-Thomas
"Haven't been with them a whole year yet and my insurance went up started with them September of last year up called up their the insurance agent had a non chalant attitude he didn't care that they will be losing me as a customer soon please do not go through Corbin Anderson I recommended other people before but not anymore I will pay them for now but will be shopping around they forgot that customers keep the business open"
Profile photo of Kim Gordon

Kim Gordon

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Gordon
"Maddie is wonderful. I got a quote for car insurance. It was the exact coverage of my current policy, but about half the price. She is very helpful."
Profile photo of Blessed Nest

Blessed Nest

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blessed Nest
"Maddie from State Farm was awesome! She was incredibly helpful and very knowledgeable in answering any questions I had. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Sarah Kimbro

Sarah Kimbro

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Kimbro
"Maddie was amazing to work with and made it so easy to get our new car insurance! Will gladly work with her next time :)"
Profile photo of Gretchen Williams

Gretchen Williams

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gretchen Williams
"My experience at State Farm, Corbin Emerson office is always great. Chaz and Cameron were great both on the phone and in the office. VERY patient with those who are not experts in technology. Thanks guys."
Profile photo of Patricia Ducher

Patricia Ducher

March 11, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Patricia Ducher
"Very disappointed in the quality of service and the extreme increases in policy premiums. Less and less service and product for more and more money. I had tried to install their drive safe app and could not get it to work..so called the agency and got the run around, call tech support...meanwhile we will bill you the higher rate until you get the bugs worked out .....so at renewal time , I went with another insurance provider as a result but am still being billed on my credit card for a policy that was supposed to have cancelled the policy since my new policy was effective 3/7/2024."
Profile photo of Zack Teele

Zack Teele

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Teele
"Corbin’s Office is awesome! Thanks Chaz for the help."
Profile photo of Maddy Moylan

Maddy Moylan

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maddy Moylan
"Corbin’s office is very professional. Ask for Chaz if you need help getting the proper coverages. They even saved me money!"
Profile photo of Emma Lato

Emma Lato

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Lato
"Thank you Maddie for saving me money car insurance!"
Profile photo of Natalie Everson

Natalie Everson

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Everson
"If you are thinking about switching over to state farm, do it!! Madison along with the rest of the staff is very knowledgeable about each policy available and explains everything clearly. She took the time to find the best policies that fit my needs and lifestyle. She has a lot of experience and was so helpful with all of my questions every step of the way."
Profile photo of brandy mcghin

brandy mcghin

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brandy mcghin
"Maddie was a gem to work with. She was very knowledgeable, personable, and professional. She was able to give me a really good quote."
Profile photo of Sydney Henderson

Sydney Henderson

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Henderson
"Give MEKENNA and MADISON a call! They are amazing and charming on the phone, truly takes the time to get to know you as a customer and get a relationship while saving you money on home and auto! She truly wants you and your family protected!"
Profile photo of Audrey Hall

Audrey Hall

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Hall
"I’ve been a client since June 2023 and I’ve had very positive experiences here so far. Everyone’s friendly and informative, I always leave phone calls with more clarity on my insurance and my options. And I’ve never had to wait to speak to anyone. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Carlee Mei

Carlee Mei

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlee Mei
"Chaz is a great representative for StateFarm. He helped me get my auto insurance started, with additional coverages while still saving me money!"
Profile photo of Karren Dixon

Karren Dixon

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karren Dixon
"Was very patient and me out so much. Thanks Chaz"
Profile photo of Shatz Lovan

Shatz Lovan

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shatz Lovan
"Throughout my professional experience with multiple agencies, I have consistently encountered a high level of service. However, the exceptional assistance provided by Chaz has truly stood out. Chaz not only guided me through the intricacies of life insurance but also emphasized the importance of acquiring it at a younger age (20s) rather than waiting until the age of 40. My boyfriend and I are very happy to have worked with Chaz. From start to finish, Chaz addressed every question we had. I would highly recommend working with Chaz."
Profile photo of Bia Póvoas

Bia Póvoas

February 1, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Bia Póvoas
"Terrible Service, I got a quote and paid the first month with the negotiated amount, in the second month a new amount was charged without any warning, and without any change in my driving records, they have terrible communication with customers and zero desire to help, I don't recommend it!"
Profile photo of brenda dangler

brenda dangler

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brenda dangler
"I called the office, yes last minute, however McKenna was more than helpful, extremely professional, knowledgeable, and just down right a pleasure to do business with."